Public Enemy



Hip Hop Group composed of members Chuck D, Flavor Flav, DJ Lord, The S1W group, Khari Wynn and Professor Griff. They are know for their politically charged lyrics with an interest in the frustrations of the African American community. Throughout their career they have released several albums spawning the singles: "Fight the Power", "Bring the Noise", "Don't Believe the Hype" and "Welcome to the Terrordome".